Committees

 

Nominating Committee

Sarah Herr, Ph.D., RPA, Chair
2750 W. Calle Carpan
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 881-2244
Fax: (520) 881-0325
Email: sherr@desert.com


Colin Busby, Ph.D., RPA
1933 Davis Street, Suite 210
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: (510) 430-8441 x202
Fax: (510) 430-8443
Email: colinbusby@basinresearch.com

Judy Sichler, Ph.D.
Pellissippi State Community College
1725 Wagon Tongue Lane
Knoxville
, TN  37931
Phone: (865) 680-8014
Email: jasichler@pstcc.edu

 

Standards Board

Linda Stine, Ph.D., RPA
436 Graham Building
Department of Anthropology
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 685-5996
Email: lfstine@uncg.edu

Vergil Noble, Ph.D. (2013-2015)
National Park Service
100 Centennial Mall North
Federal Bldg, Room 474
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 437-5392x108
Fax: (402) 437-5098
Email: vergil_noble@nps.go

Standards Board Alternates

Rochelle Lurie, Ph.D. (2012-2015)
Midwest Archaeological Research Services, Inc.
505 N. State Street
Marengo, IL 60152
Phone: (815) 568-0680
Fax: (815) 568-0681
Email: rrl200@mc.net

April Beisaw, Ph.D.(2013-2015)
Vassar College
124 Raymond Ave Box 297
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
Phone: (845) 437-7971
Email: april.beisaw@gmail.com

Kim Redman, M.A., RPA (2013-2015)
P.O. Box 2075
Montrose, CO 81402
Phone: (970) 249-6761 x38
Fax: (970) 249-8482
Email: kim.redman@alpinearchaeology.com

Field School Certification Committee

Timothy A. Parsons, Ph.D., Chair (2013-2015)
Bureau of Historic Preservation
R.A. Gray Building
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
Phone: (850) 245-6339
Email: timothy.parsons@DOS.myflorida.com

Bethany A. Morrison, Ph.D. (2013-2015)
6 Hillview Drive East
New Fairfield, CT 06812
Phone: (203) 982-6347
Email: morrisondigs@gmail.com

George R. Schwarz, Ph.D. (2013-2014)
616 Rutland Street
Houston, TX 77007
Email: schwarz@tamu.edu

Kendra Kennedy, M.A. (2013-2014)
10615 Shadow Wood Drive
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77043
Phone: (713) 468-1410
Email: kendra.kennedy@f-e-t.com

Continuing Professional Education (CPE) Certification Committee

Jo Reese, M.A. (2013-2015)
Archaeological Investigations Northwest, Inc. (AINW)
3510 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: (503) 761-6605
Fax: (503) 761-6620
Email: jo@ainw.com

Michael K. Trimble, Ph.D. (2013-2015)
1222 Spruce Street
Army Corps of Engineers, EC-Z
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 331-8466
Fax: (314) 331-8895
Email: michael.k.trimble@usace.army.mil

Dr. Matthew C. Emerson, Ph.D. (2013-2014)
Kaplan University
65 Mechanic Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: (413) 320-7454
Email: mcemerson1@yahoo.com
Dr. Robert C. Chidester, Ph.D. (2013-2014)
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
1800 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: (419) 891-2222 x192
Fax: (419) 891-1595
Email: rchidester@manniksmithgroup.com

Barry A. Price (2013-2014)
Applied EarthWorks, Inc.
742 Pacific Street, Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 594-1590 x3
Email: bprice@appliedearthworks.com

 

Recruitment

Donna Seifert, Chair (2013-2015)
6 Columbine Lane
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Phone: (505) 992-4979
seifert.donna@gmail.com

Eric Ray (2013-2015)
Museum of the Coastal Bend
2200 E. Red River
Victoria, TX 77901
Phone: (361)582-2437
Fax: (361) 582-2437
eric.ray@victoriacollege.edu

Doug Shaver (2013-2014)
Quality Services, Inc.
1835 Harmony Heights Lane, Suite 203
Phone: (816) 213-8281
deshaver@yahoo.com

C. J. Kerns (2013-2014)
36800 Boulder Canyon
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 440-0241
cjkerns@hotmail.com

Jeanne A. Ward (2013-2014)
Applied Archaeology & History Associates, Inc.
615 Fairglen Lane
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 224-3402
jeanneward@hotmail.com

 

Registrar Advisory Committee

Joan Deming, M.A., RPA
Archaeological Consultants, Inc.
8110 Blaikie Court, Suite A
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: (941) 379-6206
Fax: (941) 379-6216
Email: aci.jdeming@comcast.net

 

Dennis Gilpin, M.A.
PaleoWest Archaeology
1750 W. Chelsea Way 
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (602) 315-8933
Email: dgilpin@paleowest.com

Amy Ollendorf, Ph.D.
AECOM
161 Cheshire Lane North
Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55441
Phone: (763) 551-2426
Fax: (763) 473-0400
Email: amy.ollendorf@aecom.com

 

Awards Committee

Ian Burrow
Hunter Research
120 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 695-0122
Fax: (609) 695-0147
Email: ianrpa@comcast.net

Jeffrey H. Altschul, Ph.D.
Statistical Research, Inc.
6099 E. Speedway Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85751
Phone: (520) 721-4309
Fax: (520) 298-7044
Email: jhaltschul@sricrm.com

William Andrefsky, Jr., Ph.D., Chair
Washington State University
Department of Anthropology
P. O. Box 644910
Pullman, WA 99164-4910
Phone: (509) 335-1127
Fax: (509) 335-3999
Email: and@wsu.edu

 

Emeriti

Charles E. Cleland, Ph. D
Emeritus Professor
Michigan State University
19899 Gennett Road
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Phone: (231) 547-6220
Fax: (231) 237-0226
Email: ccleland@voyager.net

Hester A. Davis, M.A.
Arkansas Archaeology
2475 N. Hatch Avenue
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704
Phone: (479) 575-3556
Fax: (479) 575-5453
Email: hadavis@uark.edu

Ed Jelks, Ph.D.
Illinois State University
605 N School Street
Normal, IL 61761-1619
Phone: (309) 452-1223
Email: ebjelks@mail.ilstu.edu

Charles R. McGimsey, Ph.D.
Director Emeritus
University of Louisiana-Lafayette
P. O. Box 40198
Lafayette, LA 70504
Phone: (337) 482-5198
Fax: (337) 482-5374
Email: mcgimsey@louisiana.edu

Fred Wendorf, Ph.D.
P.O. Box 2733
Ranchos De Taos, NM 87557

 

 


About Us  |  Directory  |  Apply  |  SearchRegistrant Login

3601 E. Joppa Road  |  Baltimore, MD 21234
Tele: 410-931-8100 
  Fax: 410-931-8111