Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA Committees
Share |

 

Nominating

Kerry L. Sagebiel, RPA

1674 Brookdale Road

Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (   )    -    

Fax: (   )    -     
kerrysagebiel@comcast.net

Jennifer M. Ferris, RPA
Cardno

801 Second Avenue, Suite 700

Seattle, WA 98104

Phone: (206) 239-7390
Fax: (206) 269-0098
jennifer.ferris@cardno.com

 


 

Standards Board

Linda Stine, Ph.D., RPA (2014-2016)
436 Graham Building
Department of Anthropology
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: (336) 685-5996

lfstine@uncg.edu

John F. Doershuk, Ph.D., RPA (2015-2017)
State Archaeologist, University of Iowa
700 CLSB
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 384-0751
Fax: (319) 384-0768
john-doershuk@uiowa.edu

Ben Ford, PhD, RPA

Indiana University of Pennsylvania 

Depart of Anthropology

G-1 McElhaney Hall

Indiana, PA  15705

phone: (724) 357-3932

fax: (724-357-7637

ben.ford@iup.edu

 


 

Standards Board Alternates

Sarah Herr, RPA
Desert Archaeology
2750 W. Calle Carapan
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 881-2244

Fax: (520) 881-0325

sherr@desert.com 


Alison E. Rautman, Ph.D., RPA (2015-2017)
Associate Professor, MSU Center for Integrative Studies
302 Berkey Hall, 509 E. Circle Drive
East Lansing, MI 48824
Phone: (507) 432-6152
rautman@msu.edu

Kim Redman, M.A., RPA (2013-2015)
P.O. Box 2075
Montrose, CO 81402
Phone: (970) 249-6761 x38
Fax: (970) 249-8482

kim.redman@alpinearchaeology.com

 

 


 

Field School Certification

Stephen J. Yerka, M.A., RPA, Chair

(2016-2017)

Department of Anthropology

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

250 South Stadium Hall

Knoxville, TN  37996

Phone: (615) 653-9765

syerka@utk.edu


 


 

Continuing Professional Education

Jo Reese, M.A., RPA (2013-2015)
Archaeological Investigations Northwest, Inc. (AINW)
3510 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: (503) 761-6605
Fax: (503) 761-6620

jo@ainw.com

Michael K. Trimble, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2015)
1222 Spruce Street
Army Corps of Engineers, EC-Z
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 331-8466
Fax: (314) 331-8895

michael.k.trimble@usace.army.mil

Dr. Matthew C. Emerson, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2014)
Kaplan University
65 Mechanic Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: (413) 320-7454

mcemerson1@yahoo.com

Dr. Robert C. Chidester, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2014)
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
1800 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: (419) 891-2222 x192
Fax: (419) 891-1595

rchidester@manniksmithgroup.com

Barry A. Price, M.A., RPA (2013-2014)
Applied EarthWorks, Inc.
742 Pacific Street, Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 594-1590 x3

bprice@appliedearthworks.com


 


 

Recruitment


CHAIR:  Steven D. Smith, Ph.D., RPA

Director

Research Associate Professor

South Carolina Institute of

Archaeology and Anthropology

College of Arts and Sciences,

University of South Carolina

1321 Pendleton St.

Columbia, SC 29208

Office Phone:  (803) 576 6569

Cell Phone(803) 212 8318
sds@sc.edu


 

 

Michael Seibert, M.A., RPA

(2015-2017)

Archeologist

National Park Service

Southeast Archeological Center

2305 East Paul Dirac Drive

Johnson Building, Suite 120

Tallahassee, Fl 32310

Phone: (850) 580-8440

michael_seibert@nps.gov

 

 

Michael K. Lerch, M.A., RPA

(2015-2017)

Research Director, Sr. Principal Investigator

Statistical Research, Inc.

250 W. Main Street, Suite 103

Woodland, CA 95695

Office: (530) 661-1400

Cell: (530) 908-9395

mlerch@sricrm.com 


 

 

Beau DeBoer, MA, RPA

(2015-2017)

Staff Archaeologist

Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.
201 NW 4th Street, Suite 204
Evansville, Indiana 47708
Office: (812) 253-3009
Fax: (812) 253-3010
Cell: (812) 454-8274

brdeboer@crai-ky.com


 


 

Grievance Coordinator Advisory

Douglas R. Mitchell., RPA
Archaeological Consulting Services- ACS
  424 W. Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: (480) 894-5477
  dmitchell@acstempe.com

 

Jim Bruseth, Ph.D.

Guest Curator 

6806 Rio Bravo Lane

Austin, TX 78737

Phone: (512) 288-6053

jim.bruseth@gmail.com

 

Joan Deming, M.A., RPA

Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

8110 Blaikie Court, Suite A

Sarasota, FL 3420

Phone: (941) 379-6206

Fax: (941) 379-6216

aci.jdeming@comcast.net


Registrar Advisory

William Green, RPA

Beloit College

Logan Museum of Anthropology

700 College Street

Beloit, WI 53511

Phone: (608) 363-2119

Fax: (608) 363-7144

greenb@beloit.edu


Joan Deming, M.A., RPA

Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

8110 Blaikie Court, Suite A

Sarasota, FL 3420

Phone: (941) 379-6206

Fax: (941) 379-6216

aci.jdeming@comcast.net


Danny Walker, Ph.D., RPA
1687 Coughlin Street
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 745-5441
dawalker@wyoming.com

 


 

Awards

CHAIR:  Pat Garrow, M.A., RPA
Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.
119 W. Summit Hill Drive

2nd Floor

Knoxville, TN  37902
Phone: (865) 249-6035
pgarrow@crai-ky.com

Bill Andrefsky, Jr., RPA

400 SE Derby Street

Pullman, WA 99163

Phone: (509) 335-1127

Fax: (509) 335-3999

and@wsu.edu

Ian Burrow, Ph.D., RPA
Hunter Research
120 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 695-0122
Fax: (609) 695-0147

ianrpa@comcast.net

 


 

Emeriti

Charles E. Cleland, Ph.D., RPA
Emeritus Professor
Michigan State University
19899 Gennett Road
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Phone: (231) 547-6220
Fax: (231) 237-0226
ccleland@voyager.net

Ed Jelks, Ph.D., RPA
Illinois State University
605 N School Street
Normal, IL 61761-1619
Phone: (309) 452-1223
ebjelks@mail.ilstu.edu

 

Hester A. Davis, M.A., RPA

(deceased)
Arkansas Archaeology
2475 N. Hatch Avenue
Fayetteville, AR  72704
Phone: (479) 575-3556
Fax: (479) 575-5453
hadavis@uark.edu

 

Charles R. McGimsey, Ph.D., RPA

(deceased)
Director Emeritus
University of Louisiana-Lafayette
P.O. Box 40198
Lafayette, LA  70504
Phone: (337) 484-5198
Fax: (337) 482-5374
mcgimsey@louisiana.edu

 

Fred Wendorf, Ph.D., RPA

(deceased)
P.O. Box 2733
Ranchos De Taos, NM 87557

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal