Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA Committees
Share |

 

Nominating

Sarah Herr, Ph.D., RPA, Chair
Desert Archaeology, Inc.
3975 N. Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85745
Phone: (520) 881-2244
Fax: (520) 881-0325

sherr@desert.com

Colin Busby, Ph.D., RPA
1933 Davis Street, Suite 210
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: (510) 430-8441 x202
Fax: (510) 430-8443

colinbusby@basinresearch.com

Donald J. Weir, M.A., RPA
Commonwealth Cultural Resources Group, Inc. (CCRG)
2530 Spring Arbor ROad
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone: (517) 788-3550
djweir@ccrginc.com

 


 

Standards Board

Linda Stine, Ph.D., RPA (2014-2016)
436 Graham Building
Department of Anthropology
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: (336) 685-5996

lfstine@uncg.edu

Vergil Noble, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2015)
National Park Service
100 Centennial Mall North
Federal Bldg, Room 474
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: (402) 437-5392x108
Fax: (402) 437-5098

vergil_noble@nps.go

 


 

Standards Board Alternates

Rochelle Lurie, Ph.D., RPA (2012-2015)
Midwest Archaeological Research Services, Inc.
505 N. State Street
Marengo, IL 60152
Phone: (815) 568-0680
Fax: (815) 568-0681

rrl200@mc.net

April Beisaw, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2015)
Vassar College
124 Raymond Ave Box 297
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604
Phone: (845) 437-7971

april.beisaw@gmail.com

Kim Redman, M.A., RPA (2013-2015)
P.O. Box 2075
Montrose, CO 81402
Phone: (970) 249-6761 x38
Fax: (970) 249-8482

kim.redman@alpinearchaeology.com

 


 

Field School Certification

Timothy A. Parsons, Ph.D., RPA, Chair (2013-2015)
Bureau of Historic Preservation
R.A. Gray Building
500 South Bronough Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399-0250
Phone: (850) 245-6339

timothy.parsons@DOS.myflorida.com

Bethany A. Morrison, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2015)
6 Hillview Drive East
New Fairfield, CT 06812
Phone: (203) 982-6347

morrisondigs@gmail.com

George R. Schwarz, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2014)
616 Rutland Street
Houston, TX 77007

schwarz@tamu.edu

Kendra Kennedy, M.A., RPA (2013-2014)
10615 Shadow Wood Drive
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77043
Phone: (713) 468-1410

kkennedy@archaeologist.com

 


 

Continuing Professional Education

Jo Reese, M.A., RPA (2013-2015)
Archaeological Investigations Northwest, Inc. (AINW)
3510 NE 122nd Avenue
Portland, OR 97230
Phone: (503) 761-6605
Fax: (503) 761-6620

jo@ainw.com

Michael K. Trimble, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2015)
1222 Spruce Street
Army Corps of Engineers, EC-Z
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: (314) 331-8466
Fax: (314) 331-8895

michael.k.trimble@usace.army.mil

Dr. Matthew C. Emerson, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2014)
Kaplan University
65 Mechanic Street
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: (413) 320-7454

mcemerson1@yahoo.com

Dr. Robert C. Chidester, Ph.D., RPA (2013-2014)
The Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
1800 Indian Wood Circle
Maumee, OH 43537
Phone: (419) 891-2222 x192
Fax: (419) 891-1595

rchidester@manniksmithgroup.com

Barry A. Price, M.A., RPA (2013-2014)
Applied EarthWorks, Inc.
742 Pacific Street, Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
Phone: (805) 594-1590 x3

bprice@appliedearthworks.com


 


 

Recruitment

Donna Seifert, RPA, Ph.D., Chair (2013-2015)
6 Columbine Lane
Santa Fe, NM 87506
Phone: (505) 992-4979
seifert.donna@gmail.com

Eric Ray, M.A., RPA (2013-2015)
Museum of the Coastal Bend
2200 E. Red River
Victoria, TX 77901
Phone: (361)582-2437
Fax: (361) 582-2437
eric.ray@victoriacollege.edu

Doug Shaver, M.S., RPA (2013-2014)
Quality Services, Inc.
1835 Harmony Heights Lane, Suite 203
Phone: (816) 213-8281
deshaver@yahoo.com

 C. J. Kerns, M.A., RPA (2013-2014)
36800 Boulder Canyon
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: (303) 440-0241

cjkerns@hotmail.com

Jeanne A. Ward, M.A., RPA (2013-2014)
Applied Archaeology & History Associates, Inc.
615 Fairglen Lane
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 224-3402
jeanneward@hotmail.com

 


 

Registrar Advisory

Joan Deming, M.A., RPA

Archaeological Consultants, Inc.

8110 Blaikie Court, Suite A

Sarasota, FL 3420

Phone: (941) 379-6206

Fax: (941) 379-6216

aci.jdeming@comcast.net

Danny Walker, Ph.D., RPA
1687 Coughlin Street
Laramie, WY 82072
Phone: (307) 745-5441
dawalker@wyoming.com

Dennis Gilpin, M.A., RPA
PaleoWest Archaeology
1750 W. Chelsea Way 
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Phone: (602) 315-8933
dgilpin@paleowest.com

 


 

Awards

William Andrefsky, Jr., Ph.D., RPA, Chair
Washington State University
Department of Anthropology
P. O. Box 644910
Pullman, WA 99164-4910
Phone: (509) 335-1127
Fax: (509) 335-3999
and@wsu.edu

Chuck Niquette, M.A., RPA
Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.
151 Walton Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: (859) 252-4737
Fax: (859) 254-3747
cmniquette@crai-ky.com

Ian Burrow, Ph.D., RPA
Hunter Research
120 West State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: (609) 695-0122
Fax: (609) 695-0147

ianrpa@comcast.net

 


 

Emeriti

Charles E. Cleland, Ph.D., RPA
Emeritus Professor
Michigan State University
19899 Gennett Road
Charlevoix, MI 49720
Phone: (231) 547-6220
Fax: (231) 237-0226
ccleland@voyager.net

Hester A. Davis, M.A., RPA
Arkansas Archaeology
2475 N. Hatch Avenue
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72704
Phone: (479) 575-3556
Fax: (479) 575-5453
hadavis@uark.edu

Ed Jelks, Ph.D., RPA
Illinois State University
605 N School Street
Normal, IL 61761-1619
Phone: (309) 452-1223
ebjelks@mail.ilstu.edu

Charles R. McGimsey, Ph.D., RPA
Director Emeritus
University of Louisiana-Lafayette
P. O. Box 40198
Lafayette, LA 70504
Phone: (337) 482-5198
Fax: (337) 482-5374
mcgimsey@louisiana.edu

Fred Wendorf, Ph.D., RPA
P.O. Box 2733
Ranchos De Taos, NM 87557

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy