Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA-Certified Field Schools
Share |

 

Listing Format

 

Institution
Classification
Field School Principal
Address
Phone
Fax
Email
Year Certified

 


 

University of Arizona/Archaeology Southwest

RPA-6

Dr. Karen Schollmeyer
Dr. Jeffery Clark
300 N. Ash Alley
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 882-6946
(520) 882-6948

karen@archaeologysouthwest.org
2012

California State University - Chico

RPA-4


Dr. Georgia Fox
Dept. of Anthropology
400 W. First St.
Chico, CA 95929-0400
(530) 898-5583
(530) 898-6143

gfox@csuchico.edu
2012

SUNY Buffalo

RPA5


Dr. Doug Perrelli
380 MFAC – Elliot Complex
Buffalo, NY 14261
(716) 645-2297
(716) 645-2205 fax

perrelli@buffalo.edu
2012

Irish Archaeology Field School

RPA-Introductory (1 module)
RPA-4 (2 modules)
RPA-7 (3 modules)
RPA-9 (4 modules)
and RPA-12 (5 modules)


Unit 4A Dundrum Business Park
Dundry, Dublin, Ireland
00353876869964
0035312968195 fax

Finola.ocarroll@crds.ie
2012

UCLA

RPA4


Dr. Wendy Teeter
Box 951549
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1549
(310) 825-1864
(310) 206-2826 fax

wteeter@arts.ucla.edu
2012

College of Lake County

RPA4


Dr. Scott Palumbo
19351 W. Washington Street, Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone: (847) 543-2931
Fax: (847) 543-2097

spalumbo@clcillinois.edu
2012

University of South Florida

RPA-6


Dr. Nancy White
Dept. of Anthropology, 4202 E. Fowler Ave SOC107
Tampa, FL 33620
813-974-0815

nmw@usf.edu
2013

Gotland Archaeological Field School-Arendus

RPA-4


Dr. Dan Carlsson
Farjeleden 5
Visby (Sweden), Gotland 62158
+46-7031 18032

dan.carlsson@arendus.se
2013

Coastal Carolina University

RPA-4


Dr. Carolyn Dillian
Dept. of History, P.O. Box 261954
Conway, SC 29528
843-349-2777

cdillian@coastal.edu
2013

University of Oregon Museum of Natural and Cultural History

RPA-6 to RPA-9


Dr. Patrick O’Grady
1680 E. 15th Ave
Eugene, OR 97403
541-346-0671

pogrady@uoregon.edu
2013

University of Hawaii

RPA-6


Dr. Jay Silverstein
95-1106 Puneld St.
Milliani, HI 96789
808-295-3877

jsilvers@hawaii.edu
2013

San Jose State University

RPA-4


Dr. Marco Meniketti
Dept. of Anthropology
One Washington Square
San Jose, CA 95192
408-924-5782

marco.meniketti@sjsu.edu
2013

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy