Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
RPA Board of Directors
Share |

 

Executive Board of Directors

President


Terry Klein, M.A., RPA

SRI Foundation

1599 Camino De la Tierra

Corrales, NM 87048

Phone: (505) 892-5587

Fax: (505) 899-2843
tklein@srifoundation.org


President-Elect

Christopher Dore, PhD., RPA

Heritage Business International

PO Box 17539

Tucson, AZ 85731

Phone: (415) 466-2980

Fax: (520) 207-3399
christopher.dore@heritagebusiness.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Shelly Davis-King, M.A., RPA

Davis-King & Associates

P.O. Box 10

Standard, CA 95373

Phone: (209) 928-3443

shellydk@frontiernet.net

Registrar

William Green, RPA

Beloit College

Logan Museum of Anthropology

700 College Street

Beloit, WI 53511

Phone: (608) 363-2119

Fax: (608) 363-7144

greenb@beloit.edu

 

Directors—Sponsoring Organizations' Representatives to the Board

SHA Representative

William Hoffman, RPA

Appointed by the Society for Historical Archaeology

Bureau of Ocean Energy Management

Office of Renewable Energy Programs

381 Elden Street, HM-1328

Herndon, VA 20170

Phone: (703) 787-1549

Fax: (703) 787-1708

William.Hoffman@boem.gov

AAA Representative

Lynne Goldstein, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Archaeology Division of the American Anthropological Association

Michigan State University, Professor
Consortium for Archaeological Research
817 E. Shaw Lane, Rm E-29 (McDonel)

East Lansing, MI 48825

Phone: (517) 353-4704

Fax: (517) 432-5935

lynneg@msu.edu

SAA Representative

Kay Simpson, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Society for American Archaeology

Cultural Resource Analysts, Inc.
151 Walton Avenue
Lexington, KY 40508
Phone: (804) 921-7074

Fax: (859) 254-3747
ksimpson@crai-ky.com

AIA Representative

Professor Carla Antonaccio, Ph.D., RPA

Appointed by the Archaeological Institute of America

Department of Classical Studies

233H Allen Building

Duke University, Box 90103

Durham, NC 27708

Phone: (919) 684-3013

canton@duke.edu

 

 

Grievance

Grievance Coordinator

Douglas R. Mitchell, M.A., RPA

Archaeological Consulting Services, Ltd.

424 W. Broadway Road

Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: (480) 894-5477

Fax: (480) 751-5478

dmitchell@acstempe.com

Grievance Coordinator-Elect

Michael R. Polk, M.A., RPA

Commonwealth Heritage Group, Inc.

3670 Quincy Avenue, Suite 203

Ogden, UT 84403

Phone: (801) 394-0013

Fax: (801) 394-0032

mpolk@chg-inc.com

 


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal