Board of Directors

Officers

President

Term: Jan. 1, 2020 to Dec. 31, 2021
Linda Stine, Ph.D., RPA 11037
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
president@rpanet.org

President-Elect

Term: Jan. 1, 2020 to Dec. 31, 2021
Trish Fernandez, M.A., RPA 989366
InContext
president-elect@rpanet.org moo

Secretary/Treasurer

Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2020
Barbara A. Clark, M.A., RPA 16386
Florida Public Archaeology Network
secretary-treasurer@rpanet.org

Directors - Sponsoring Organizations'
Representatives to the Board

SHA Director

Term: Determined by the SHA
Varna Boyd,, M.A., RPA 10064
Dovetail Cultural Resource Group
SHArep@rpanet.org

AAA Director

Term: Determined by AAA
Jane Baxter, Ph.D., RPA 46729269
DePaul University
AAArep@rpanet.org

SAA Director

Term: Determined by SAA
Lynne Sullivan, Ph.D., RPA 17251
University of Tennessee
SAArep@rpanet.org 

AIA Director

Term: Determined by AIA
Brian Daniels, Ph.D., RPA 18200
University of Pennsylvania
AIArep@rpanet.org 

Grievance

Grievance Coordinator

Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2020
Christopher Horrell, Ph.D., RPA 15990
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement

grievance@rpanet.org 

Grievance Coordinator-Elect

Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2020
Leigh Casey Campetti, M.A., RPA 41591365
AECOM

grievance-elect@rpanet.org 

Registration

Registrar

Term: Jan. 1, 2020 to Dec. 31, 2021
Kristina Killgrove, Ph.D., RPA 47012495
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

registrar@rpanet.org 

Emeriti

Charles Cleland, RPA
Emeritus Professor

ccland02@gmail.com

ED Jelks, RPA
Illinois State University

ebjelks@mail.ilstu.edu 

Hester A. Davis, RPA
(Deceased)

Charles R. McGimsey, RPA
(Deceased)

Fred Wendorf, RPA
(Deceased)