Board of Directors

Officers

President

Term: Jan. 1, 2020 to Dec. 31, 2021
Linda Stine, Ph. D., RPA 11037
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
president@rpanet.org
Brand Marketing Committee Liaison

President-Elect

Term: Jan. 1, 2020 to Dec. 31, 2021
Trish Fernandez, M.A., RPA 989366
InContext
president-elect@rpanet.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2020
Barbara A. Clark, M.A., RPA 16386
Florida Public Archaeology Network
secretary-treasurer@rpanet.org

Directors—Sponsoring Organizations’ Representatives to the Board

SHA Director

Term: Determined by the SHA
William Hoffman, RPA 12520
Appointed by the Society for Historical Archaeology
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management Office of Renewable
Energy Programs
SHArep@rpanet.org
Continuing Professional Education Certification Committee Liaison

AAA Director

Term: Determined by the AAA
Jane Baxter, Ph.D., RPA 46729269

Appointed by the American Anthropological Association
DePaul University
AAArep@rpanet.org
Recruitment Committee Liaison

SAA Director

Term: Determined by the SAA
Lynne Sullivan, Ph.D., RPA 17251

Appointed by the Society for American Archaeology
University of Tennessee
SAArep@rpanet.org
Field School Committee Liaison

AIA Director

 
Vacant

Grievance

Grievance Coordinator

Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2020
Christopher Horrell, Ph.D., RPA 15990
Bureau of Safety and Environmental Enforcement
grievance@rpanet.org
Ethics Committee Liaison

Grievance Coordinator-Elect

Term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2020
Leigh Casey Campetti, M.A., RPA 41591365
AECOM
grievance-elect@rpanet.org

Registration

Registrar

Term: Jan. 1, 2020 to Dec. 31, 2021
Kristina Killgrove, Ph.D., RPA 47012495
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
registrar@rpanet.org