Register-Certified Field Schools

2018

Archaeology Southwest

Karen Gust Schollmeyer, PhD and Jeffery Clark, PhD

300 N. Ash Alley

Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: 520-882-6946 x28

karen@archaeologysouthwest.org

Crow Canyon Archaeological Center

Dr. Susan C. Ryan

23390 Road K

Cortez, CO 81321

Phone: 970-564-4381

sryan@crowcanyon.org

Florida State University

Tanya M. Peres, PhD, RPA

Department of Anthropology

2305 E. Paul Dirac Drive, Johnson Bldg., Suite 206

Tallahassee, FL 32310

Phone: 850-644-8201

Tanya.peres@fsu.edu

Fort Lewis College

Charles R. Riggs, PhD, RPA

Department of Anthropology

1000 Rim Drive

Durango, CO 81301

Phone: 970-247-7409

riggs_c@fortlewis.edu

Greenland National Museum and Archives

Hans Husayn Harmsen and Christian Koch Madsen

Hans Ededesvej 8

P.O. Box 145

Nuuk, Greenland 3900

Phone: +299 34 22 15

harmsen@natmus.gl

Statistical Research, Inc.

Richard Ciolek-Torello, PhD, RPA

21 W. Stuart Avenue

P.O. Box 390

Redlands, CA 92373-0123

Phone: 909-333-1896

rct@sricrm.com

University of Calgary

Dr. Meaghan Peuramaki-Brown

2500 University Drive NW

Alberta, Calgary T2N 1N4 CANADA

Phone: 403-457-6061

meaghanp@athabascau.ca

2017

Laurentian University

RPA – 4

Alicia Hawkins

School of Environment

935 Ramsey Lake Road

Sudbury, OH P3E 2C6

Phone: 705-675-1151 ext. 4224

ahawkins@laurentian.ca

Longwood University

Dr. Brian D. Bates, RPA

Institute of Archaeology

201 High Street – Ruffner 204

Farmville, VA 23909

Phone: 434-395-2875

batesbd@longwood.edu

University of North Georgia

William M. Balco, Jr.

Dept. of History, Anthropology, and Philosophy

Dahlonega, GA

Phone: 706-867-2881

william.balco@ung.edu

Archaeology Southwest (in partnership with University of Arizona)

Karen Gust Schollmeyer and Jeffery J. Clark

300 N. Ash Alley

Tucson, AZ

Phone: 520-882-6946 x28

karen@archaeologysouthwest.org

Saint Louis University

Mary R. Vermillion

Morrisey Hall

St. Louis, MO

Phone: 314-977-2896

mvermili@slu.edu