Committees

Awards

CHAIR

UNAPPOINTED

 
 
BOARD LIAISON

LINDA STINE, RPA 11037

UNIVERSITY OF NORTH CAROLINA GREENSBORO

President

president@rpanet.org

PATRICK GARROW, RPA 10705

p_garrow@hotmail.com

Brand Marketing & Recruitment

CHAIR

JENNA COPLIN, RPA 29113968

jennacoplin@gmail.com

 

 
 
BOARD LIAISON

Jane Baxter, RPA 46729269

DePaul UNIVERSITY

President AAA Director

AAArep@rpanet.org


Bill Green, RPA 10387

Terracon

wggreen@terracon.com

Continuing Professional Development

CHAIR

TERRY OZBUN, RPA 12297

ARCHAEOLOGICAL INVESTIGATIONS NORTHWEST, INC.

Cpe@rpanet.org

 
 
BOARD LIAISON

WILLIAM HOFFMAN, RPA 12520

OCEAN ENERGY MANAGEMENT OFFICE OF
RENEWABLE ENERGY PROGRAMS

SHA Director

SHArep@rpanet.org 


Kathryn Allen, RPA 18083
University at Buffalo

kegrow@buffalo.edu

Ethics

CHAIR
PATRICIA G. MARKERT, RPA 49570246
BINGHAMTON UNIVERSITY 
ethics@rpanet.org
 
BOARD LIAISON

CHRISTOPHER HORRELL, RPA 15990

BEREAU OF SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENFORCEMENT

Grievance Coordinator

Grievance@rpanet.org

KENNETH Aitchison, RPA 28575573
LANWARD RESEARCH LTD
 kenneth.aitchuson@landward.edu

Field School

CHAIR

Matthew Emerson, RPA 12524

Amherst College
Fieldschool@rpanet.org
 
BOARD LIAISON

LYNNE SULLIVAN,  RPA 17251

UNIVERSITY OF TENNESSEE

SAA Director

SAArep@rpanet.org


DAWN RUTECKI, RPA 17859
GRAND VALLEY STATE UNIVERSITY

ruteckda@gsvu.edu

 

David wItt, RPA 32790684
nys Department of Environmental Conservation 

dwitt@buffalo.edu

Grievance Coordinator Advisory

CHAIR

 Unappointed

 
 
BOARD LIAISON

Unappointed

 
 
 

JIM BRUSETH, RPA 11186

jim.bruseth@gmail.com

 

 

DOUGLAS R. MITCHELL, RPA 11293

ARCHAEOLOGICAL CONSULTING SERVICES, LTD.

douglas.mitchell@phoenix.gov

Nominating

CHAIR

DAWN BRADLEY, RPA 15999

WOOD GROUP
nominating@rpanet.org
 
BOARD LIAISON

UNAPPOINTED


JULI ANIDJAR, RPA 10331
ACME HERITAGE CONSULTANTS

anidjar@acmeharitage.com

Standards Board

CHAIR

CANDACE EHRINGER, RPA 15146

ESA
cehringer@esassoc.com
 
BOARD LIAISON

Trish Fernandez, RPA 989366

InContext

President-elect

President-elect@rpanet.org

 

Karen Belvin, RPA 17256

NATURAL RESOURCES CONSERVATION SERVICE

2019kmb@gmail.com

 

Standards Board Alternative

CHAIR

SARA MILWARD, RPA 989442

ALPINE ARCHAEOLOGICAL CONSULTANTS, INC.
sara_milward@alpinearchaeology.com
 

If you’re interested in joining a committee contact President@rpanet.org.