Log in

New approaches to the Archaeology of disease: Climate, Imperialism and Malaria In the Indian Ocean

  • 20 Sep 2022
  • 21 Sep 2022
  • Virtual

New approaches to the Archaeology of disease: Climate, Imperialism and Malaria In the Indian Ocean

Lecturer: Krish Seetah

September 20th, 2022 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST

September 21st, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST


Find Out More

Register of Professional Archaeologists
411 East Northfield Drive, Box 9
Brownsburg, IN  46112

Phone: (317) 798-3001

Grievance Hotline: (410) 246-2150

You do not have to be an RPA/RA to file a Grievance

Email: info@rpanet.org

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software