Log in

Inclusive Museum Narratives: Contextualizing Collections through Collaborations

  • 18 Oct 2022
  • 19 Oct 2022
  • Virtual

Inclusive Museum Narratives: Contextualizing Collections through Collaborations

Lecturer: Alaka Wali

October 18th, 2022 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST

October 19th, 2022 7PM EST/ 4 PM PST


Find Out More

Register of Professional Archaeologists
411 East Northfield Drive, Box 9
Brownsburg, IN  46112

Phone: (317) 798-3001

Grievance Hotline: (410) 246-2150

You do not have to be an RPA/RA to file a Grievance

Email: info@rpanet.org

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software