Log in

Blood Antiquities: Tomb Raiders, Art Smugglers, and the Black Market in Cultural Treasures

  • 15 Nov 2022
  • 16 Nov 2022
  • Virtual

Blood Antiquities: Tomb Raiders, Art Smugglers, and the Black Market in Cultural Treasures

Lecturer: Tess Davis

November 15th, 2022 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST

November 16th, 2022 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST

Find Out More

Register of Professional Archaeologists
411 East Northfield Drive, Box 9
Brownsburg, IN  46112

Phone: (317) 798-3001

Grievance Hotline: (410) 246-2150

You do not have to be an RPA/RA to file a Grievance

Email: info@rpanet.org

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software