Log in

A Maritime Small World in Western Cyprus: Yeronisos Island, Maniki Harbor and Cape Drepanum

  • 21 Feb 2023
  • 22 Feb 2023
  • Virtual

A Maritime Small World in Western Cyprus: Yeronisos Island, Maniki Harbor and Cape Drepanum

Lecturer:  Joan Connelly 

February 21st, 2023 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST

February 22, 2023 7PM EST/ 4 PM PST

Find out More

Register of Professional Archaeologists
411 East Northfield Drive, Box 9
Brownsburg, IN  46112

Phone: (317) 798-3001

Grievance Hotline: (410) 246-2150

You do not have to be an RPA/RA to file a Grievance

Email: info@rpanet.org

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software