Log in

Collison of Worlds: An Archaeological Perspective on the Spanish Invasion of Aztec Mexico

  • 14 Mar 2023
  • 15 Mar 2023
  • Virtual

Collison of Worlds: An Archaeological Perspective on the Spanish Invasion of Aztec Mexico

Lecturer: David Carballo

March 14th, 2023 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST

March 15th, 2023 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST


Find Out More

Register of Professional Archaeologists
411 East Northfield Drive, Box 9
Brownsburg, IN  46112

Phone: (317) 798-3001

Grievance Hotline: (410) 246-2150

You do not have to be an RPA/RA to file a Grievance

Email: info@rpanet.org

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software