Log in

With, For and By: Doing Archaeology in a Grand Ronde Way

  • 18 Apr 2023
  • 19 Apr 2023
  • Virtual

With, For and By: Doing Archaeology in a Grand Ronde Way

Lecturer: Sara Gonzalez 

April 18th, 2023 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST

April 19th, 2023 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST

Find Out More

Register of Professional Archaeologists
411 East Northfield Drive, Box 9
Brownsburg, IN  46112

Phone: (317) 798-3001

Grievance Hotline: (410) 246-2150

You do not have to be an RPA/RA to file a Grievance

Email: info@rpanet.org

© Copyright 2020. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software